HEAD OFFICE
Taulukeskus TK-Team Oy Ab

Maorlantie 3
24800 Halikko
FINLAND

+358 (0)2 737 200
sales@tk-team.com

VAT 27139336
Kari Harila
CEO
+358 (0)40 757 3613
kari.harila@tk-team.com
Marko Saine
Project manager, South and East Finland
+358 (0)400 872 216
marko.saine@tk-team.com
Mika Korpisalo
Project Manager, South and North Finland
+358 (0)400 903 903
mika.korpisalo@tk-team.com
Kalle Lindholm
Product Manager, Corporate Sales, Touch Screens
+358 (0)44 280 6759
kalle.lindholm@tk-team.com
Raija Katajaniemi
Sales Assistant
+358 (0)40 358 2939
+358 (0)2 737 2021
raija.katajaniemi@tk-team.com
Katja Toivonen
Sales and Marketing Assistant
+358 (0)40 756 4700
+358 (0)2 737 2020
katja.toivonen@tk-team.com
Tuija Hyvärinen
Sales and Finance Assistant
+358 (0)40 553 0876
tuija.hyvarinen@tk-team.com
Jarno Gyldén
Product Designer
+358 (0)41 536 5524
jarno.gylden@tk-team.com
Marika Koivula
Finance and Administration
+358 (0)44 754 0145
marika.koivula@tk-team.com
Toni Vainio
Logistics and Installations
+ 358 (0)40 540 8707
toni.vainio@tk-team.com
TK-TEAM BALTIC AS
Pauastvere küla
Põltsamaa vald
48017 Jõgevamaa
ESTONIA

+372 (0)77 66 721
baltic@tk-team.com
VAT EE100395563
Helys Palk
Managing Director
+372 (0) 555 12 154
+372 (0)77 66 723
helys.palk@tk-team.com
Kristel Ets
Production Manager
+372 (0)5 340 9191
+372 (0) 5 363 9684
kristel.ets@tk-team.com
Merlin Martinson
Sales Assistant
+372 (0)77 66 721
merlin.martinson@tk-team.com
Kerstin Kaints
Purchase Manager
+372 (0)555 12149
+372 (0)77 66 725
kerstin.kaints@tk-team.com
TK-TEAM LTD
5 Weller Drive
Hogwood Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 4QZ
UNITED KINGDOM

+44 (0)1189 734827
info@tk-team.com
VAT GB910289046
James Bedford
Managing Director
+ 44 (0)7788 721636
james.bedford@tk-team.com
Lee Didcock
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7780 653648
lee.didcock@tk-team.com
Martin Patfield
Operations & Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)7880 716281
operations@tk-team.com
Sandra Rhoades
Financial Director
sandra.rhoades@tk-team.com